logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
hero  
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:50:49 PM(UTC)
hero

Medals: Level 1: Random Act of Kindness! Received One Thanks!

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi, the person who designed my theme is no longer here and so I am trying to figure out how to modify it. I am not a web developer so please talk slow and forgive me :)
I do remember that he did a lot of work on the CSS files to customize the theme.

After upgrading, most of the old theme came through but the 2 new panels(I believe they are called the Navigation Panel background color and the master panel background color) for choosing support / meeting / access, and the one to the right are currently black and gray.
I would like to change them to shades of blue that are already in my existing theme.

From what i have discovered so far, he modified the default theme "light with blue".
I did install the custom theme manager, but that does not give me the option to open the exiting theme.

the 2 colors I want to copy are the one that are being used for the title of the 3rd and 4th panels from left to right.

Thanks in advance for the help!
Ben B  
#2 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 2:00:21 PM(UTC)
Ben B

Medals: Level 2: Lent a Helping Hand! 10 Thanks!

Was thanked: 44 time(s) in 40 post(s)
Originally Posted by: hero Go to Quoted Post
Hi, the person who designed my theme is no longer here and so I am trying to figure out how to modify it. I am not a web developer so please talk slow and forgive me :)
I do remember that he did a lot of work on the CSS files to customize the theme.

After upgrading, most of the old theme came through but the 2 new panels(I believe they are called the Navigation Panel background color and the master panel background color) for choosing support / meeting / access, and the one to the right are currently black and gray.